Page 1 of 4

I'd like

PostPosted: Thu May 21, 2009 10:40 am
by Gator
a title shot.
Thanks.

Re: I'd like

PostPosted: Tue May 26, 2009 1:24 pm
by likma
3 Fight win streak. It must mean something.

Re: I'd like

PostPosted: Wed May 27, 2009 10:31 am
by Gator
BAMF!

Re: I'd like

PostPosted: Thu May 28, 2009 4:03 am
by likma
Quality over quantity.

Re: I'd like

PostPosted: Thu May 28, 2009 11:13 am
by Gator
+1

Re: I'd like

PostPosted: Thu Jun 04, 2009 12:59 pm
by Wellian
5!

Re: I'd like

PostPosted: Thu Jun 04, 2009 8:14 pm
by Tye Botting
21!

Re: I'd like

PostPosted: Mon Jun 08, 2009 2:42 pm
by likma
Wow, I'm really happy to see you Tye. I thought you've abandoned this place. How's everything going?

Re: I'd like

PostPosted: Fri Jun 12, 2009 11:57 am
by Gator
likma wrote:Wow, I'm really happy to see you Tye. I thought you've abandoned this place. How's everything going?


+1

Re: I'd like

PostPosted: Sat Jun 13, 2009 5:31 am
by likma
Will I get title shot or what??????

Re: I'd like

PostPosted: Tue Jun 23, 2009 12:25 pm
by Wellian
No title shot. Suppose that leaves you with "what" then.

Re: I'd like

PostPosted: Thu Jun 25, 2009 8:08 am
by likma
Wellian wrote:No title shot. Suppose that leaves you with "what" then.
Ducker!

Re: I'd like

PostPosted: Fri Sep 25, 2009 5:55 pm
by Tye Botting
Title shot? Is the game even up anymore?

Re: I'd like

PostPosted: Mon Sep 28, 2009 2:18 pm
by Gator
Yes, Gremlin is WC and has broken all of Mehemet's records.

Re: I'd like

PostPosted: Wed Nov 18, 2009 7:39 am
by likma
LOL.